Honorary Fellows

The Honorary Fellow title is a highly prestigious award which is bestowed on an annual basis to distinguished individuals, to recognise their significant professional and/or personal achievements which truly reflect UCM’s mission and vision.

What distinguishes a UCM Honorary Fellow is not only their academic achievement, it is how they utilise their knowledge, skill and passion, to contribute to the Isle of Man and to UCM. The opportunity to recognise a successful individual, is an empowering reminder for our students to work hard, dream big and push themselves to achieve happy and successful futures.

Please see below, our Honorary Fellows:

Rachel Miles - 2023

Professor Ken Mills - 2022

Dr Peter Litman 2021


Dr Peter Edge 2020


Dr Rachel Glover 2019



Dr John C Taylor 2018



Dr Fiona Gell 2017