Higher Education/University of Chester Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Induction: 23rd & 24th September 2021

Start: Monday 27th September 2021

Student Development: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

End: Friday 17rd December 2021   

  

Spring Term

Start: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Student Development Week: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022 

End: Friday 8th April 2021  

 

Summer Term

Start: Monday 25th April 2022  

Ends:  approx.  Friday 3rd June 2022

End of resit period: Friday 15th July 2022

 

Please refer to your Programme Handbook for course specific key dates.