Upcoming Events

Tuesday 05 September 2017

BA (hons) visual communication event

When:  Monday 4th December 09:00-16:00 at UCM

Come along and meet our BA students and spend a day with them. Find out first hand what studying on a creative degree course is like.

You'll also get a great drawing for your portfolio and a new experience to talk about at your interview - wherever you decide to apply! 

If you have any queries please contact [email protected]

F.E RESEARCH SKILLS WORKSHOP

When:  Wednesday 6th December 12:00-13:00 at UCM Library. No booking necessary

SURVIVING CHRISTMAS

When:  Tuesday 12th December 2017 in the Foyer. 

Come and talk to specialists about keeping yourself safe throughout the Christmas period.

CHRISTMAS QUIZ

When:  Tuesday 19th & Wednesday 20th December 2017 Main Hall.

Free entry and food. Make sure your entries are in by 13th December...and wear your Christmas jumper! 

Careers insight event

When:  Wednesday 20th December 14:00-16:00 @ PwC (Circular Road)

To promote our graduate programme, summer internships and other opportunities

If you are interested please visit PwC to confirm your interest in attending.

More details available here

AUTUMN TERM

Starts:  Tuesday 5 September 2017
Half term:  Monday 30 October 2017 to Friday 3 November 2017
Ends:  Friday 22 December 2017

SPRING TERM

Starts:  Monday 8th January 2018 
Half term:  Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
Ends:  Thursday 29 March 2018

SUMMER TERM

Starts:  Monday 16 April 2018 
Half term:  Monday 4 June 2018 to Friday 8 June 2018
Ends:   Friday 29 June 2018