Upcoming Events

iconicphotochallenge website pic.jpg

Advanced Workshop for F.E & H.E

Monday 01 January 2018

Advanced Google Workshop for F.E and H.E 

Wednesday 21st February 12:00-13:00 @ UCM, Library

No booking required. Bring along your sandwiches

For further information please contact the library

Deep mind logo.png

Careers Event | Engineering & Manufacturing

Wednesday 17 January 2018
Nunnery

Careers Event | Engineering & Manufacturing

...Interested in a career in Engineering & Manufacturing?

Thursday 1st March 16:00-19:00 @ Advanced Manufacturing Training Centre (AMTC), Hills Me…

Football ball.png

5-A-Side Football Tournament

Monday 05 February 2018

Deadline for Submissions | Monday 5th February to Hannah at Student Services

Live Draw | Thursday 22nd February in the Main Hall 12:15-12:45. All Captains to attend 

Group Stages | 27th, 28th, Febru…

Skills Test List Image.jpg

Skills Test 2018

Friday 16 March 2018

Students from our Construction Department test their skills in our annual UCM Skills Test Competition

Highlights of past competitions are available on our Youtube Channel

#UCMskillstest

Term time.png (1)

Term Dates

Friday 08 September 2017

AUTUMN TERM

Starts:  Tuesday 5 September 2017
Half term:  Monday 30 October 2017 to Friday 3 November 2017
Ends:  Friday 22 December 2017

SPRING TERM

Starts:  Monday 8th January 2018 
Half term:  Mond…

Event

#UCMtalks Lecture Series

Tuesday 05 September 2017

#UCMtalks LECTURE SERIES 

Prof. Sir David Wilson: Manx crosses of the tenth-century Scandanavian settlement | Wednesday 21 February 18:00-19:00 @ UCM, Main Hall

Dr. Fiona Gell: Biosphere and Busines…

event.jpg

Information Morning

Wednesday 17 January 2018
UCM Main Hall

Our next Information Morning will be Saturday 17th March 09:30-12:00

Details to follow