Academic Calendar

SUMMER TERM 2017/18

Starts:  Monday 16 April 2018 
Half term:  Monday 4 June 2018 to Friday 8 June 2018
Ends:   Friday 29 June 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2018/19

Starts:  Tuesday 3 September 2018
Half term:  Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
Ends:  Friday 21 December 2018

SPRING TERM 2018/19

Starts:  Monday 7 January 2019

Half term:  Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Ends:  Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2018/19

Starts:  Tuesday 23 April 2019 
Half term:  Monday 3 June 2019 to Friday 7 June 2019
Ends:   Friday 28 June 2019